Skip to Content
Biometric Research Program (BRP)
Last Updated: 01/20/17

Staff Directory

Office of the Associate Director (OAD)
Name Phone Email Room
Dr. Richard Simon
Associate Director, DCTD
Chief, Computational &
Systems Biology Branch
(240)276-6028 rsimon@mail.nih.gov 5W110
Ms. Darlene Jones
Administrative Support         
(240)276-6041 jonesdarl@mail.nih.gov      5W202
Biostatistics Branch
Dr. Lisa Meier McShane        
Chief, Biostatistics Branch
(240)276-6037 mcshanel@ctep.nci.nih.gov 5W130
Dr. Boris Freidlin (240)276-6024 freidlinb@ctep.nci.nih.gov 5W102
Dr. Jared Foster (240)276-6037 jared.foster@nih.gov 5W638
Dr. Erich Huang (240)276-6151 erich.huang@nih.gov 5W626
Dr. Edward Korn (240)276-6029 korne@ctep.nci.nih.gov 5W112
Dr. Lawrence Rubinstein (240)276-6026 rubinsteinl@ctep.nci.nih.gov 5W106
Dr. Joanna Shih
(240)276-6035 jshih@helix.nih.gov 5W124
Dr. Laura Yee
(240)276-5654 laura.yee@nih.gov 5W114
Computational & Systems Biology Branch
Dr. Richard Simon
Associate Director, DCTD
Chief, Computational &
Systems Biology Branch
(240)276-6028 rsimon@mail.nih.gov 5W110
Dr. Julia Krushkal Adkins
(240)276-5988 julia.krushkal@nih.gov 5W118
Dr. Jianwen Fang (240)276-7672 jianwen.fang@nih.gov 5W632
Dr. Ming-Chung Li (240)276-6147 limingc@mail.nih.gov 5W620
Dr. Alida Palmisano (240)276-6484 alida.palmisano@nih.gov 5W120
Dr. Dmitriy Sonkin
(240)276-5678 dmitriy.sonkin@nih.gov 4W614
Dr. George Wright (240)276-6027 wrightge@mail.nih.gov 5W108
Dr. Yingdong Zhao
(240)276-6025 zhaoy@mail.nih.gov         5W104
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Lun-Ching Chang            (240)276-6133 lun-ching.chang@nih.gov 5W126
Dr. Dong-Joon Min
(240)276-5561 mind@mail.nih.gov 5W116
Dr. Simarjeet K. Negi
(240)276-6037 simarjeet.negi@nih.gov 5W122
Dr. Suleyman Vural (240)276-5020 suleyman.vural@nih.gov 5W206